Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


July 22 Saturday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


July 21 Friday

**No starfish/sprawl on the power clean.


July 20 Thursday

ELM: AbMat Sit-ups, Sandbag Squats and Sandbag Carries

FIT: AbMat Sit-ups, Sandbag Squats and Sandbag Carries

ADV: AbMat Sit-ups, Sandbag Squats and Sandbag Carries


July 19 Wednesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV: Nate


July 18 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


July 17 Monday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


July 15 Saturday

ELM: Partner Workout

**Each partner carries one dumbbell any way they want as they both walk the 200m at the same time. Each time a dumbbell is set down on the walk, both partners must do 10 air squats together.

FIT: Partner Workout

**Each partner carries one dumbbell any way they want as they both walk the 200m at the same time. Each time a dumbbell is set down on the walk, both partners must do 10 air squats together.

ADV: Partner Workout

**Each partner carries one dumbbell any way they want as they both walk the 200m at the same time. Each time a dumbbell is set down on the walk, both partners must do 10 air squats together.


July 14 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


July 13 Thursday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


July 12 Wednesday

ELM: Jump Rope (Singles)s, Deadlifts and Burpee Box Jumps

FIT: Double Unders, Deadlifts and Burpee Box Jumps

ADV: Double Unders, Deadlifts and Burpee Box Jumps


July 11 Tuesday

ELM: Hanging Knee Raises and Ring Push-ups

FIT: Toes-to-bars and Strict Handstand Push-ups