Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


June 22 Thursday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


June 21 Wednesday

Notes for WOD

Row 5 minutes for distance (meters) Rest 1 minutes Assault Bike 5 minutes for distance (miles) Rest 1 minutes Dumbbell Farmer Carry 5 minutes For Distance Rest 1 minutes AMRAP 5 minutes: T2B/FRL/PP *Start on any station and progress through in order.

Dumbbell Farmers Carry: 5 mins

*Enter distance in meters as reps. E.g. 450 meters would be entered as 450 reps. ADV: 40/30 (or more) FIT: 30/20 ELM: 20/10

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


June 20 Tuesday


June 19 Monday

ELM:

FIT/ADV: Cindy


June 17 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


June 16 Friday

*No starfish on the Power Clean, but you can adjust your feet if you need to before the squats.


June 15 Thursday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


June 14 Wednesday

ELM: Partner Workout

Partner 1 runs the first 200m, Partner 2 runs the second 200m. Share the reps on the barbell movements.

FIT: Partner Workout

Partner 1 runs the first 400m, Partner 2 runs the second 400m. Share the reps on the barbell movements.

ADV: Partner Workout

Partner 1 runs the first 400m, Partner 2 runs the second 400m. Share the reps on the barbell movements.


June 13 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


June 12 Monday

ELM: Run 1 mi

FIT/ADV: Run 5 km

*BTWB Fitness Level Weekly workout


June 10 Saturday

ELM:

FIT: