Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


December 15, 2018 Saturday

ELM: Run, KB Swings and Ring Rows

FIT: Run, KB Swing, Pull-ups

ADV: Eva


December 14, 2018 Friday

ADV: 40/30, 80/60 FIT: 30/20, 60/40 ELM: 20/10, 40/20


December 13, 2018 Thursday

ELM:

Start on any station. Rotate movements in order.

FIT/ADV:

Start on any station. Rotate movements in order.


December 12, 2018 Wednesday

We will re-test this at the end of January.

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


December 11, 2018 Tuesday


December 10, 2018 Monday

ELM: Ring Rows and Deadlifts

FIT: Chest-to-bar Pull-ups and Deadlifts

ADV: Bar Muscle-ups and Deadlifts


December 08, 2018 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


December 07, 2018 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


December 06, 2018 Thursday

-For the first three movements, start with a power snatch. -Technique is the priority today, so keep the weights light enough that you can maintain your best form. -Add weight each set until you get to a weight just below where your form would suffer. -Perfom the Hang Squat Snatch as two singles right after each other. -Lift every minute, with five minutes transition between different movements for weight change and instruction.


December 05, 2018 Wednesday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


December 04, 2018 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


December 03, 2018 Monday

ELM:

Or ring or bar push-ups.

FIT:

ADV:


December 01, 2018 Saturday