Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


September 25 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 24 Monday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


September 22 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 21 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 20 Thursday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 19 Wednesday


September 18 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 17 Monday

ELM:

FIT:

**Stand on a 25# bumper plate for the reverse lunges.

ADV:

**Stand on a 45# bumper plate for the reverse lunges.


September 15 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 14 Friday


September 13 Thursday

ADV: 135/95 FIT: 95/65 ELM: 45/35


September 12 Wednesday

ELM: Run, KB Swings and Ring Rows

FIT: Run, KB Swing, Pull-ups

ADV: Eva


September 11 Tuesday

ELM: