Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


September 19 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV: Nate


September 18 Monday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 16 Saturday

Notes for Workout

There is a 2 minute transition/rest between the two Tabatas. So you will rest 1:20, and then another 2 minutes, then start the other Tabata. You can start on the Row or Bike.


September 15 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 14 Thursday


September 13 Wednesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:

For the sit-ups, anchor your feet with dumbbells, no abmat, hold a dumbbell across your upper chest.


September 12 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 11 Monday

ELM:

FIT/ADV: Open 11.3


September 9 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 8 Friday

ELM: Row 250 m

FIT/ADV: Row 500 m

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


September 7 Thursday