Cfklogoforbtwb

WODs


January 15 Monday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


January 13 Saturday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


January 12 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


January 11 Thursday


January 10 Wednesday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:

For Ladies: 14lb Ball, 20" Box


January 9 Tuesday

Spend 20 minutes building up to a Heavy Single.


January 8 Monday

ELM: Ring Rows, Ring Push-ups, AbMat Sit-ups and Air Squats

FIT: Half Angie

ADV: Angie


January 6 Saturday

FIT:

ADV:


January 5 Friday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


January 4 Thursday

ELM:

FIT/ADV:


January 3 Wednesday


January 2 Tuesday

ELM:

FIT:

ADV:


January 1 Monday

Partner Workout

Farmer Carry and Suitcase Carry happen at the same time. Stay with your partner. Switch as needed. Happy New Year!🎊 🍾💃🏻🕺🏻


December 30 Saturday

ELM:

FIT: