Cf logo web

July 09, 2011 Saturday


July 08, 2011 Friday

Warm-Up: 50m Bear Crawl, 50m High knee skips, 50m Broad Jumps, 50m Lunges Skill Practice: Handstands & kipping!! WOD: Let's Get it - 135/95 for weight


July 07, 2011 Thursday

Strength WOD Warm-Up: 25 JJ, 25 Sit-ups Skill Work: 25 OHS PVC

Main WOD Warm-Up: 25 JJ, 25 Sit-ups Skill Work: 25 OHS PVC


July 06, 2011 Wednesday

Main WOD 1 Foam Roll: Glutes, IT Band, Lats Warm-up: 15 x PVC OHS, PVC Squat Snatch Main WODs: Cycle through, finish C2B first, then burpees, full recovery between

Main WOD 2 Foam Roll: Glutes, IT Band, Lats Warm-up: 15 x PVC OHS, PVC Squat Snatch Main WODs: Cycle through, finish C2B first, then burpees, full recovery between


July 05, 2011 Tuesday

Strength Foam Roll: IT, Adductors, Piriformis, Hip Flexors Warm-Up: 800m run, 15 PVC Front Squats, 1:00- Super, Hollow, Bottom Squat Skill Work: Light Squat Clean 2x10 Stretch: Hams, Glutes, ES

Main WOD Foam Roll: IT, Adductors, Piriformis, Hip Flexors Warm-Up: 800m run, 15 PVC Front Squats, 1:00- Super, Hollow, Bottom Squat Skill Work: Light Squat Clean 2x10 Stretch: Hams, Glutes, ES


July 02, 2011 Saturday


July 01, 2011 Friday

Foam Roll: Warm-Up: 50m Burpee Broad Jumps, 50 Sit-Ups, 2:00 Plank


June 30, 2011 Thursday

Foam Roll Warm-Up & Skill Work: 20x PVC Squat Snatches, OH Squats, Squat Cleans, Front Squats, Back Squats


June 29, 2011 Wednesday

Strength Foam Roll: Warm-Up: 100m jog, 100m skip, 25 squat jumps

Main WOD Foam Roll: Warm-Up: 100m jog, 100m skip, 25 squat jumps


June 28, 2011 Tuesday


June 27, 2011 Monday

Strength Foam Roll Warm-Up: 15 PVC OH Squats, 15 PVC OH Lunges, 15 Burpees Skill Work: Light Squat Snatch 2x10 (45/15)

WOD Foam Roll Warm-Up: 15 PVC OH Squats, 15 PVC OH Lunges, 15 Burpees Skill Work: Light Squat Snatch 2x10 (45/15)


June 26, 2011 Sunday

WOD 1 Amanda in the AM and 11.6 in the PM. Scale weight or movements as needed.

WOD 2 Amanda in the AM and 11.6 in the PM. Scale weight or movements as needed.


June 25, 2011 Saturday

WOD 1 11.3 in the AM and 11.4 in the PM. Scale weight as needed.

WOD 2 11.3 in the AM and 11.4 in the PM. Scale weight as needed.


June 24, 2011 Friday

WOD 1 11.1 in the AM and 11.2 in the PM. Scale as needed on weight.

Strength WOD Warm-up: 25 Jumping Jacks, 25 Seal Jacks, 25 Air Squats Light C & J 15 reps

WOD 2 11.1 in the AM and 11.2 in the PM. Scale as needed on weight.

Metcon Warm-up: 25 Jumping Jacks, 25 Seal Jacks, 25 Air Squats Light C & J 15 reps


June 23, 2011 Thursday

Warm-Up: DO WHAT COACH SAYS!!!


June 22, 2011 Wednesday

Mobility: SMR on Calves, Quads, Chest


June 21, 2011 Tuesday


June 20, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD

Main WOD