June 17, 2011 Friday

Strength WOD Warm-Up: 400m jog, 15 Pass throughs, 15 PVC OHS, 15 PVC Squat Snatch Main WOD Rx: Power Snatch - 95#/65#

Main WOD Warm-Up: 400m jog, 15 Pass throughs, 15 PVC OHS, 15 PVC Squat Snatch Main WOD Rx: Power Snatch - 95#/65#


June 16, 2011 Thursday

Mobility: Lats, Rotator Cuff, Chest Skill Work: Light Squat Snatch 2x10 Skill Work: Muscle-Up Progressions


June 15, 2011 Wednesday

Strength WOD Mobility: Hip flexors, IT Band, Adductors, Lats Warm-Up: 25 PVC OH Squats Main WOD: Use 60% 7RM Back Squat (or heaviest you did at 5RM) form Monday

Main WOD Mobility: Hip flexors, IT Band, Adductors, Lats Warm-Up: 25 PVC OH Squats Main WOD: Use 60% 7RM Back Squat (or heaviest you did at 5RM) form Monday


June 14, 2011 Tuesday

Warm-Up: 30 Walking Lunges, 30 Lateral Lunges, 3x :30 Superman/Hollow Combo Skill Work: Light Squat Snatch


June 13, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD Skill Work: Squat Snatch

Main WOD Skill Work: Squat Snatch


June 12, 2011 Sunday


June 11, 2011 Saturday

Then go play DODGEBALL!!


June 10, 2011 Friday

Strength WOD Mobility: Pecs, Lats, Rotators Warm-Up: 25 Squats, 15 Box Jumps, 15 Push-ups, 15 PVC Clean & Jerk Newer athletes do 5x7 Clean & Jerk

Main WOD Mobility: Pecs, Lats, Rotators Warm-Up: 25 Squats, 15 Box Jumps, 15 Push-ups, 15 PVC Clean & Jerk Newer athletes do 5x7 Clean & Jerk


June 09, 2011 Thursday

Skill Work: Clean & Jerk 45 or 15 Cool Down: Stretch Claves, hamstrings, quads


June 08, 2011 Wednesday

Mobility: Adductors, Chest, TFL, Piriformis Warm-Up: 25 x Jumping Jacks, Seal Jacks, Gate Swings Skill Work: Kipping, Thrusters


June 07, 2011 Tuesday

Main WOD Warm-Up: 30 double Unders, 15 Pull-Ups, 20 Lunges Skill Work: 3x10 Light Clean & Jerk (15% 1RM) Stretch After: Up Dog, Down Dog, Rolling Splits


June 06, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD

Main WOD


June 04, 2011 Saturday


June 03, 2011 Friday

Buy-In: SMR Pecs, Lats, Calves Warm-Up: 25 PVC OH Squats, 25 PVC Squat Snatch Cash Out: Stretch Shoulders, Lats, Triceps


June 02, 2011 Thursday


June 01, 2011 Wednesday

Strength WOD Buy-In: Tabata Plank Hold, 25 PVC Snatch Balance Cash Out: Hanging Hamstring Stretch RX'd: 225#/ 155#

Main WOD Buy-In: Tabata Plank Hold, 25 PVC Snatch Balance Cash Out: Hanging Hamstring Stretch RX'd: 225#/ 155#


May 31, 2011 Tuesday

Buy In: 20 min SMR - Adductors, TFL, Piriformis, Calves, Lats Warm-Up: 25 PVC Split Jerks


May 30, 2011 Monday


May 28, 2011 Saturday


May 27, 2011 Friday

Strength WOD Buy-In: SMR & Mobility - Glutes, TFL, Quads, Calves then 25 PVC OH Squats

Main WOD 1 Buy-In: SMR & Mobility - Glutes, TFL, Quads, Calves then 25 PVC OH Squats