May 26, 2011 Thursday

Buy-In: SMR QL, IT Band, Hip Flexors, Calves


May 25, 2011 Wednesday


May 24, 2011 Tuesday

Strength WOD

Main WOD 1


May 23, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD Mobility: TFL, Piriformis Buy-In: 25 PVC squat cleans, 25 PVC squat snatches

Main WOD 1 Mobility: TFL, Piriformis Buy-In: 25 PVC squat cleans, 25 PVC squat snatches


May 21, 2011 Saturday


May 20, 2011 Friday

Main WOD 1 Buy-In: Work on Handstands Rest approximately 5 minutes between WODs

Main WOD 1 Buy-In: Work on Handstands Rest approximately 5 minutes between WODs


May 19, 2011 Thursday


May 18, 2011 Wednesday


May 17, 2011 Tuesday


May 16, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD Overhead Squat RX'd is 95/65

Main WOD Overhead Squat RX'd is 95/65


May 14, 2011 Saturday


May 13, 2011 Friday


May 12, 2011 Thursday

Strength WOD Warm-Up: 50 JJ, 20 squats

Main WOD Warm-Up: 50 JJ, 20 squats


May 11, 2011 Wednesday


May 10, 2011 Tuesday

Buy-In: 20 PVC Pass throughs, OH Squats Work on kipping 5 min

Mobility & Foam Roll: Lats/Rhomboids/Adductors/Calves Buy-In: 800m Run, 100 double unders


May 09, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD

Main WOD


May 07, 2011 Saturday


May 06, 2011 Friday


May 05, 2011 Thursday


May 04, 2011 Wednesday