Cf logo web

May 03, 2011 Tuesday

Warm-Up: 800m run, 500m Row, 30 Toes to Bar, 30 OH Squats


May 02, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD

WOD 2


April 30, 2011 Saturday


April 29, 2011 Friday


April 28, 2011 Thursday

WOD 1 Crazy Eights!!

WOD 2 Crazy Eights!!


April 27, 2011 Wednesday

Strength WOD 1

Strength WOD 2

Main WOD


April 26, 2011 Tuesday


April 25, 2011 Monday

Strength WOD

Main WOD


April 23, 2011 Saturday


April 22, 2011 Friday

Rollout: Adductors (groin), piriformis, calves, IT band, pecs Warmup: 25 of each - Jumping jacks, Airsquats, pass-thrus


April 21, 2011 Thursday

Oly WOD

Main WOD


April 20, 2011 Wednesday


April 19, 2011 Tuesday

Mobility WOD Warmup After Mobility: Overhead Squat Hold - Tabata/ Internal & External Rotations with band Sets must be unbroken on the HPC & Jerk. Bar cannot touch the ground once picked up. If it does, reduce the weight and repeat.

Power WOD Warmup After Mobility: Overhead Squat Hold - Tabata/ Internal & External Rotations with band Sets must be unbroken on the HPC & Jerk. Bar cannot touch the ground once picked up. If it does, reduce the weight and repeat.


April 16, 2011 Saturday


April 15, 2011 Friday

WOD option 1 Pick one or the other. Preferably only advanced level does the Games WOD.

WOD option 2 Pick one or the other. Preferably only advanced level does the Games WOD.


April 14, 2011 Thursday

Strength WOD

Strength WOD 2

Main WOD