February 25, 2017 Saturday

Partner Light DT

Alternate rounds between partners Solo - 5RFT


February 24, 2017 Friday


February 23, 2017 Thursday


February 22, 2017 Wednesday


February 21, 2017 Tuesday


February 20, 2017 Monday


February 18, 2017 Saturday

Partner Filthy 50

Both partners can work at the same time Solo - complete 1 round Modifications: Pull ups -> ring rows K2E -> hanging knee raises DUs -> 2:1 singles


February 17, 2017 Friday


February 16, 2017 Thursday


February 15, 2017 Wednesday


February 14, 2017 Tuesday


February 13, 2017 Monday

Warm Up

EMOM 6:00 - Alternating 6 Burpees 6 Box jumps 24/20 Then: Core 2:00 Alternate between: Hanging L-sit 2 x 30s Plank hold 2 x 30s Barbell skills: 5 x Hang Power Snatch + Power Snatch (empty bar) w/coach

Lurong Week 5 - Resolution Retest

This is a benchmark WOD. There are 3 levels and 3 age brackets. The age brackets are: Open - 18-39 Masters - 40-49 Masters+ 50 and over. L3 Males Females Barbell 115/95/95 75/65/65 Box 30/24/24 24/20/20 L2 Barbell 95/75/75 65/55/55 Box 24/20/20 20/16/16 L1 Barbell 45/35/35 35/35/15 Box 16/16/16 12/12/12 Additional L1 mods: Ground to overhead for snatch Knee Hand release push ups Masters+ Females may use a training bar, dumbbells or kettlebells

Cool Down

5:00 cap


February 11, 2017 Saturday

Warm Up

6:00 cap 200m run Butt kickers (20m) Frankensteins (20m) High knee skip (20m) Broad jump (20m) Inside: 10 push up to down dog 10 runner's lunge 10 air squats

Every Day I'm Shuttling

Shuttle runs: Each partner does 100m (50m down and back) Wall balls: Partner A throws the ball, Partner B catches it, then Partner B throws the ball with Partner A catching it...wash, rinse, repeat Box jumps, ball slams, kettlebell swings: split reps as desired - one partner works while the other rests Solo: 1/2 all reps


February 10, 2017 Friday


February 09, 2017 Thursday

Warm Up

6:00 Run 200m In remaining time, AMRAP: 10 wall balls (light weight) 10 arch to hollow 10 ring rows


February 08, 2017 Wednesday

Unbroken or bust

Every time you break you must do 5 burpee box jumps