November 12, 2019 Tuesday


November 11, 2019 Monday


November 06, 2019 Wednesday

WITH A PARTNER


November 04, 2019 Monday


November 01, 2019 Friday


October 30, 2019 Wednesday


October 29, 2019 Tuesday


October 28, 2019 Monday


October 21, 2019 Monday


October 14, 2019 Monday


October 08, 2019 Tuesday


October 04, 2019 Friday

@ 65-70% of 1RM Work on quality in the press today! No arching, stay hollow and keep the bar close to the center of mass.


September 25, 2019 Wednesday


September 24, 2019 Tuesday


September 23, 2019 Monday


September 18, 2019 Wednesday

Add weight each set

Alternate rounds with a partner or rest 2 minutes after each round. The OHS should be 1-2 sets so scale the weight accordingly. We’re still working on strict pull ups for the month. Use a band if needed. You should be able to get your round done in 3 minutes or less.