October 04, 2019 Friday

@ 65-70% of 1RM Work on quality in the press today! No arching, stay hollow and keep the bar close to the center of mass.


September 25, 2019 Wednesday


September 24, 2019 Tuesday


September 23, 2019 Monday


September 18, 2019 Wednesday

Add weight each set

Alternate rounds with a partner or rest 2 minutes after each round. The OHS should be 1-2 sets so scale the weight accordingly. We’re still working on strict pull ups for the month. Use a band if needed. You should be able to get your round done in 3 minutes or less.

*For Time, Alternate with a partner for 7 sets each. These should be hard intervals. You can also do this on a rower or ski erg!


August 23, 2014 Saturday

balance and Fitness

Teams of 2 Max reps


August 20, 2014 Wednesday

fitness

fitness

Fitness

Min


August 18, 2014 Monday

Fitness

Fitness

Amrap Push-ups

Balance

Fitness

@90% Effort

balance

NOT FOR TIME


August 16, 2014 Saturday

Fitness

Balance


August 14, 2014 Thursday

Fintness

3.1.x.1 tempo

Balance

Cluster Sets rest 15 seconds between ea rep, Build Ea Set 2 min rest after ea set

Balance

Fitness

balance

15 min cap AMRAP HSPU time remaining


August 12, 2014 Tuesday

Balance

Amrap Burpee-Pull-ups in time remaining of 15 min Time Cap

Fitness


August 11, 2014 Monday

Fitness

Fitness