Heart logo correct 3

February 05, 2011 Saturday


February 04, 2011 Friday

start with week 5


February 02, 2011 Wednesday

Main WOD Start with week 5


February 01, 2011 Tuesday


January 31, 2011 Monday

Main WOD start with week 5 pulls are at 105% of your snatch

Finisher start with week 5 pulls are at 105% of your snatch


January 29, 2011 Saturday


January 28, 2011 Friday


January 26, 2011 Wednesday


January 25, 2011 Tuesday


January 24, 2011 Monday


January 22, 2011 Saturday


January 21, 2011 Friday


January 19, 2011 Wednesday


January 18, 2011 Tuesday


January 17, 2011 Monday


January 15, 2011 Saturday


January 14, 2011 Friday


January 12, 2011 Wednesday


January 11, 2011 Tuesday


January 10, 2011 Monday


January 08, 2011 Saturday


January 07, 2011 Friday


January 05, 2011 Wednesday


January 04, 2011 Tuesday


December 31, 2010 Friday


December 30, 2010 Thursday