Crossfit

April 17, 2019 Wednesday

ss w/ jefferson curls


April 15, 2019 Monday


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 10, 2019 Wednesday

Ascending AMRAP, increase 1 rep every round


April 08, 2019 Monday


April 05, 2019 Friday


April 03, 2019 Wednesday


April 01, 2019 Monday


March 29, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

Perform runs with a partner and split thrusters with a partner


March 27, 2019 Wednesday

8 per leg


March 25, 2019 Monday


March 22, 2019 Friday

19.5!


March 20, 2019 Wednesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 16, 2019 Saturday

Gym Closed: Red Hot & Sweaty!


March 15, 2019 Friday

19.4


March 13, 2019 Wednesday


March 11, 2019 Monday


March 08, 2019 Friday

19.3


March 06, 2019 Wednesday

Dumbbell DT