Crossfit

February 15, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

split with partner


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

Jump rope until the 5 minutes is finished then start over


February 11, 2019 Monday


February 08, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

Split up everything with partner except for run (perform together)


February 06, 2019 Wednesday


February 04, 2019 Monday


February 01, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

perform with a partner. break row up in 200s (split everything else however)


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 28, 2019 Monday

Increase run by 100m every round Increase box jumps by 5 every round


January 25, 2019 Friday

SS with 5 ring rows (5 second hold at top)

Partner WOD

Perform with partner


January 23, 2019 Wednesday

3 minutes of each movement Last round is 5 ring rows and 5 push ups for 3 minutes


January 21, 2019 Monday


January 18, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

Run 350m w/ partner, split everything else


January 16, 2019 Wednesday


January 14, 2019 Monday


January 11, 2019 Friday