September 18, 2019 Wednesday


September 16, 2019 Monday

Build to a heavy in the complex

Mac Miller


September 13, 2019 Friday

Build to a tough set of 6 with PERFECT form

With a partner...

Partner holds plank during row


September 11, 2019 Wednesday


September 09, 2019 Monday

In teams of 3...


September 06, 2019 Friday

With a partner:


September 04, 2019 Wednesday

6 each leg Superset with Xiapeng


August 30, 2019 Friday

Superset with 50m Dumbbell Overhead Carry

Mini Jackie


August 28, 2019 Wednesday


August 26, 2019 Monday

Superset with Bulgarian Ring Rows


August 23, 2019 Friday

2 second pause in bottom Superset with 50m Front Rack Carry

With a partner:


August 21, 2019 Wednesday


August 19, 2019 Monday

Superset with ring rows

Topanga


August 16, 2019 Friday

1 second pause in bottom

Partner Workout


August 14, 2019 Wednesday

Superset with 20 hollow rocks