March 18, 2010 Thursday

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


March 17, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit1


March 16, 2010 Tuesday


March 15, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit1

CrossFit2


March 13, 2010 Saturday

Wod1


March 12, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


March 10, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


March 09, 2010 Tuesday

Run


March 08, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


March 06, 2010 Saturday

Wod1

wod2


March 04, 2010 Thursday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit


March 03, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit

Lift


March 02, 2010 Tuesday