April 21, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit


April 20, 2010 Tuesday

Lift

Row


April 19, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


April 16, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit


April 14, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit


April 13, 2010 Tuesday

Lift

WOD


April 12, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


April 10, 2010 Saturday

CrossFit1

CrossFit2


April 09, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit


April 08, 2010 Thursday

Rest Day

April 07, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit


April 06, 2010 Tuesday

After Diane, 4 x hill sprints.


April 05, 2010 Monday

Basics CrossFit Warmup - sprints

CrossFit CrossFit Warmup - sprints


April 03, 2010 Saturday

CrossFit 30 Minutes between start times.