May 26, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit WOD


May 25, 2010 Tuesday

Skill

CrossFit WOD


May 24, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit WOD

CrossFit WOD


May 22, 2010 Saturday


May 21, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


May 19, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


May 18, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


May 17, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


May 14, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit


May 12, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit


May 11, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit WOD


May 10, 2010 Monday

10 minute double unders


May 07, 2010 Friday

Basics 3rds CrossFit 5rds. Watch video of this weekends events at live.crossfit.com! Laurie's first heat is at 1pm. Work hard on this one!


May 05, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFitter's we have something fun in store for you...


May 04, 2010 Tuesday


May 03, 2010 Monday

CrossFit & Basics

CrossFit Lift


May 01, 2010 Saturday


April 30, 2010 Friday

Basics are going to the Hills....