June 14, 2019 Friday


June 12, 2019 Wednesday

AMRAP 1

AMRAP 2


June 10, 2019 Monday


June 07, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

Alternate rounds with a partner. One working one resting then switch


June 05, 2019 Wednesday

AMRAP 1

AMRAP 2

AMRAP 3


June 03, 2019 Monday


June 01, 2019 Saturday

SWIM WOD

First Swim WOD of the summer @ Goodyear Community Pool. Bring $1.50 for entrance, goggles & a towel 430 E Loma Linda Blvd, Goodyear, AZ 85338


May 31, 2019 Friday

AMRAP 1

AMRAP 2


May 29, 2019 Wednesday

ss w/ hamstring curls


May 27, 2019 Monday

Holiday Schedule

6,7,8,9 AM classes ONLY


May 24, 2019 Friday

Partner WOD

Perform with partner (split row 250m)


May 22, 2019 Wednesday

AMRAP 1

AMRAP 2

AMRAP 3


May 20, 2019 Monday


May 17, 2019 Friday

ss w/ 20 sec. weighted plank


May 15, 2019 Wednesday

3 x 50m