February 24, 2020 Monday

Skill 1:

Skill 2:


February 21, 2020 Friday

Skill:

Partner Workout:

Complete with a partner, 5 rounds each. Farmers Carries- while partner holds plank


February 19, 2020 Wednesday


February 17, 2020 Monday

Fury Pull-Up Cycle

Fury's 6week Linear Volume & Loading Progression: *Focus on increasing total volume each week. **As you reach/exceed 10 reps in all sets your coach will guide you towards increasing difficulty/Loading. 1)WARMUP-Hanging & Traversing Progressions 2)STATIC-Holds & Controlled Lowers 3)WORK- Working Sets of Strict Pulling 4)FINISH- T2B & L-Sit Challenges


February 14, 2020 Friday

Turkish Get UP (Reverse)

Start w/ Progression of Lying Situp to Hip Extension. Then perform Kneeling Press and transition to seated. Finally, starting at the top (standing) perform 4 TGU going down and back up.

Fury Valentines Day Special!

Complete 2 rounds w/ a partner of: Partner A) Run 400m Partner B) AMRAP 14 DB Snatch + 10 Box Jump. Once you both complete 2 rounds, then Row 2,000/1600m as a team.


February 12, 2020 Wednesday


February 10, 2020 Monday

Fury Pull-Up Cycle

Fury's 6week Linear Volume & Loading Progression: *Focus on increasing total volume each week. **As you reach/exceed 10 reps in all sets your coach will guide you towards increasing difficulty/Loading. 1)WARMUP-Hanging & Traversing Progressions 2)STATIC-Holds & Controlled Lowers 3)WORK- Working Sets of Strict Pulling 4)FINISH- T2B & L-Sit Challenges


February 07, 2020 Friday


February 05, 2020 Wednesday


February 03, 2020 Monday


January 31, 2020 Friday


January 29, 2020 Wednesday


January 27, 2020 Monday


January 24, 2020 Friday