Crossfit

September 21, 2018 Friday

Swole Mates are good dates

Done with Partner Runs are done together other movements 1 person working at a time.


September 19, 2018 Wednesday

2 sec pause each rep


September 14, 2018 Friday

with pistols and deck squats

Partner WOD


September 12, 2018 Wednesday


September 10, 2018 Monday

Partner Warm Up

Teams of 3


September 07, 2018 Friday

Partner WOD


September 05, 2018 Wednesday

ss w/ xiapeng


September 03, 2018 Monday


August 31, 2018 Friday

SS w/ 50m overhead walk

Mini Jackie


August 29, 2018 Wednesday


August 27, 2018 Monday

SS with 10 Bulgarian RR


August 24, 2018 Friday

SS with 50m front rack carry

Partner WOD


August 22, 2018 Wednesday

"Sunday Meetings"


August 20, 2018 Monday


August 17, 2018 Friday

Partner WOD

With a partner


August 15, 2018 Wednesday


August 13, 2018 Monday