Crossfit

June 13, 2018 Wednesday


June 11, 2018 Monday


June 08, 2018 Friday

Alternate rds with a partner do 10 total


June 06, 2018 Wednesday


June 04, 2018 Monday


June 01, 2018 Friday


May 30, 2018 Wednesday


May 25, 2018 Friday

"Team Work = Dream Work"

Perform with a partner!


May 23, 2018 Wednesday

"Smoke"

3 separate, 6 minute AMRAPs


May 21, 2018 Monday

"Aerosmith"


May 18, 2018 Friday


May 16, 2018 Wednesday

3 separate, 5 minute AMRAPS


May 14, 2018 Monday


May 11, 2018 Friday


May 09, 2018 Wednesday


May 07, 2018 Monday


May 05, 2018 Saturday

Fury 911 Event


May 04, 2018 Friday


May 02, 2018 Wednesday