Crossfit

July 04, 2018 Wednesday

"Bustelo"

"Bustelo Pt. 2"


July 02, 2018 Monday


June 29, 2018 Friday

Partner WOD


June 27, 2018 Wednesday


June 25, 2018 Monday

"Yewsyahass"


June 22, 2018 Friday

Partner WOD


June 20, 2018 Wednesday

"Chomp Chomp"


June 18, 2018 Monday


June 15, 2018 Friday

With a Partner


June 13, 2018 Wednesday


June 11, 2018 Monday


June 08, 2018 Friday

Alternate rds with a partner do 10 total


June 06, 2018 Wednesday


June 04, 2018 Monday


June 01, 2018 Friday


May 30, 2018 Wednesday


May 25, 2018 Friday

"Team Work = Dream Work"

Perform with a partner!


May 23, 2018 Wednesday