Crossfit

May 21, 2018 Monday

"Aerosmith"


May 18, 2018 Friday


May 16, 2018 Wednesday

3 separate, 5 minute AMRAPS


May 14, 2018 Monday


May 11, 2018 Friday


May 09, 2018 Wednesday


May 07, 2018 Monday


May 05, 2018 Saturday

Fury 911 Event


May 04, 2018 Friday


May 02, 2018 Wednesday


April 30, 2018 Monday


April 27, 2018 Friday

Partner WOD


April 25, 2018 Wednesday


April 23, 2018 Monday


April 21, 2018 Saturday

"Chief"


April 20, 2018 Friday

Mini "Chief"


April 18, 2018 Wednesday


April 16, 2018 Monday


April 13, 2018 Friday


April 11, 2018 Wednesday

Ascending AMRAP

Add an extra thruster and rope climb to every round


April 09, 2018 Monday


April 06, 2018 Friday


April 04, 2018 Wednesday

Finish every round before 4 minutes and rest until the next 4 minutes begins.