January 10, 2011 Monday

CrossFit CrossFit Wod: For WOD15, you will have four movements, each of which are prescribed a point value per rep. You will choose one movement to do for 4:00, then another to do for 3:00, another for 2:00 and the final for 1:00. Like FGB, there is no rest bet

Basics CrossFit Wod: For WOD15, you will have four movements, each of which are prescribed a point value per rep. You will choose one movement to do for 4:00, then another to do for 3:00, another for 2:00 and the final for 1:00. Like FGB, there is no rest bet


January 08, 2011 Saturday


January 07, 2011 Friday

CrossFit

Basics

CrossFit


January 05, 2011 Wednesday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


January 04, 2011 Tuesday


January 03, 2011 Monday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


December 29, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

Basics


December 28, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit

CrossFit


December 27, 2010 Monday

CrossFit

Basics


December 24, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

Basics

Basics


December 22, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


December 21, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit


December 20, 2010 Monday

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

Basics CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.