December 22, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

Basics


December 21, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit


December 20, 2010 Monday

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

CrossFit CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.

Basics CrossFit the mile run starts ten seconds following the last tabata round.


December 18, 2010 Saturday


December 17, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

Basics


December 15, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

CrossFit


December 14, 2010 Tuesday


December 13, 2010 Monday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


December 10, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

Basics


December 08, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


December 07, 2010 Tuesday

8 Minutes between start times


December 06, 2010 Monday

CrossFit

Basics


December 03, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

Basics


December 01, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

Basics


November 30, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit

CrossFit