September 21, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit


September 20, 2010 Monday

Basics CrossFit this is a single true max effort 1000m row which can be done before or after (or during) the deadlifts and handstand pushups.

CrossFit CrossFit this is a single true max effort 1000m row which can be done before or after (or during) the deadlifts and handstand pushups.

CrossFit CrossFit this is a single true max effort 1000m row which can be done before or after (or during) the deadlifts and handstand pushups.


September 18, 2010 Saturday


September 17, 2010 Friday

Basics CrossFit we are actually doing 9-6-3 of 165# thrusters and muscle ups

CrossFit CrossFit we are actually doing 9-6-3 of 165# thrusters and muscle ups

CrossFit CrossFit we are actually doing 9-6-3 of 165# thrusters and muscle ups


September 15, 2010 Wednesday

Basics Basics, rest 3-4 minutes between efforts. Post each individual time.

CrossFit Basics, rest 3-4 minutes between efforts. Post each individual time.


September 14, 2010 Tuesday


September 13, 2010 Monday

CrossFit

CrossFit

Basics


September 10, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

Basics


September 08, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit

Basics


September 07, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit CrossFit Prep: Dips Squat Snatch Thrusters

CrossFit CrossFit Prep: Dips Squat Snatch Thrusters


September 06, 2010 Monday

CrossFit

Basics


September 03, 2010 Friday

CrossFit Lift

CrossFit

Basics


September 01, 2010 Wednesday

CrossFit Lift CrossFit the Front Squats are pulled from the floor.

CrossFit CrossFit the Front Squats are pulled from the floor.

Basics CrossFit the Front Squats are pulled from the floor.


August 31, 2010 Tuesday


August 30, 2010 Monday

CrossFit Lift