August 02, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 30, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 28, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 27, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit WOD


July 26, 2010 Monday

Basics Basics will do dumbbell thrusters. Weight adjusted accordingly.

CrossFit Basics will do dumbbell thrusters. Weight adjusted accordingly.

CrossFit WOD Basics will do dumbbell thrusters. Weight adjusted accordingly.


July 23, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 21, 2010 Wednesday

Basics


July 20, 2010 Tuesday


July 19, 2010 Monday

Basics CrossFitters will do Full Squat Cleans before the WOD.

CrossFit WOD CrossFitters will do Full Squat Cleans before the WOD.


July 16, 2010 Friday

Basics, use 35/20lb dumbbells for the thrusters


July 14, 2010 Wednesday

Basics Crossfitters will do a 1 rep max thruster before the WOD.

CrossFit WOD Crossfitters will do a 1 rep max thruster before the WOD.


July 13, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit WOD


July 12, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 09, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit


July 07, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit WOD


July 06, 2010 Tuesday


July 05, 2010 Monday

Basics Happy 4th of July! For Thrusters it should be 55# DB's

CrossFit Happy 4th of July! For Thrusters it should be 55# DB's


July 02, 2010 Friday

Basics