April 09, 2010 Friday

CrossFit

CrossFit


April 08, 2010 Thursday

Rest Day

April 07, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit


April 06, 2010 Tuesday

After Diane, 4 x hill sprints.


April 05, 2010 Monday

Basics CrossFit Warmup - sprints

CrossFit CrossFit Warmup - sprints


April 03, 2010 Saturday

CrossFit 30 Minutes between start times.

CrossFit 30 Minutes between start times.


April 02, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit


March 31, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit WOD


March 30, 2010 Tuesday

CrossFit WOD


March 29, 2010 Monday

Basics

CrossFit


March 28, 2010 Sunday

Basics

CrossFit


March 26, 2010 Friday

Basics

CrossFit

CrossFit WOD


March 24, 2010 Wednesday

Basics

CrossFit


March 23, 2010 Tuesday

Warm-Up

WOD


March 21, 2010 Sunday

Basics

CrossFit