Crossfit 535

May 27, 2014 Tuesday


May 21, 2014 Wednesday

Subtract 6 mins. of rest time when posting results


May 20, 2014 Tuesday


May 12, 2014 Monday


May 05, 2014 Monday


April 25, 2014 Friday


April 21, 2014 Monday


April 11, 2014 Friday


March 31, 2014 Monday


March 28, 2014 Friday


March 27, 2014 Thursday


March 26, 2014 Wednesday

100 KB for time. EMOM stop and do 5 Burpees. Record time & total # of burpees completed.


March 25, 2014 Tuesday


March 24, 2014 Monday


March 20, 2014 Thursday


March 19, 2014 Wednesday


March 18, 2014 Tuesday


March 11, 2014 Tuesday


February 28, 2014 Friday


February 27, 2014 Thursday


February 26, 2014 Wednesday


February 25, 2014 Tuesday


February 24, 2014 Monday


February 21, 2014 Friday


February 19, 2014 Wednesday


February 18, 2014 Tuesday