June 01, 2011 Wednesday


May 31, 2011 Tuesday


May 30, 2011 Monday

"As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them." - John F. Kennedy What better way to spend Memorial Day than to honor a real hero. If you feel froggy, wear a 20# weight vest

Rest Day

May 29, 2011 Sunday


May 28, 2011 Saturday


May 27, 2011 Friday


May 26, 2011 Thursday

Rest Day

May 25, 2011 Wednesday


May 24, 2011 Tuesday


May 23, 2011 Monday


May 22, 2011 Sunday

Rest Day

May 21, 2011 Saturday


May 20, 2011 Friday


May 19, 2011 Thursday


May 18, 2011 Wednesday

Rest Day

May 17, 2011 Tuesday


May 16, 2011 Monday


May 15, 2011 Sunday


May 14, 2011 Saturday

Rest Day

May 13, 2011 Friday


May 12, 2011 Thursday