August 08, 2013 Thursday


August 07, 2013 Wednesday


August 06, 2013 Tuesday


August 05, 2013 Monday


August 03, 2013 Saturday


August 02, 2013 Friday


August 01, 2013 Thursday


July 31, 2013 Wednesday


July 30, 2013 Tuesday


July 29, 2013 Monday


July 27, 2013 Saturday


July 26, 2013 Friday


July 25, 2013 Thursday


July 24, 2013 Wednesday


July 23, 2013 Tuesday


July 22, 2013 Monday


July 05, 2013 Friday


July 04, 2013 Thursday

400m Run then... 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 reps of Pushup (Hand Release) DB Push Press 70/50# Box Jumps (24") Then 400m Run


July 03, 2013 Wednesday


July 02, 2013 Tuesday