May 09, 2013 Thursday


May 08, 2013 Wednesday


May 07, 2013 Tuesday


May 06, 2013 Monday


May 04, 2013 Saturday


May 03, 2013 Friday


May 02, 2013 Thursday


May 01, 2013 Wednesday


April 30, 2013 Tuesday


April 29, 2013 Monday

Alternate 400m Run & 500m Row every round


April 18, 2013 Thursday


April 17, 2013 Wednesday


April 16, 2013 Tuesday


April 15, 2013 Monday

For Power Clean & Push Press use 65% of Push Press 1RM


April 13, 2013 Saturday

Push Press use 60% of 1RM


April 12, 2013 Friday

Deadlift use 55% of 1RM


April 11, 2013 Thursday

Use 50% of 1RM O/H Squat for both movements


April 10, 2013 Wednesday


April 09, 2013 Tuesday

Rest interval decrease by 15 secs each time starting with 2 mins. Should be a total of 9 - 45 sec runs