September 18, 2020 Friday


September 16, 2020 Wednesday

Superset with 20 strict abmat sit-ups, cross hands arms on chest

Team WOD

One partner completes a round while other partner rests. Each partner will complete 6 rounds These should be sprint like rounds!!


September 15, 2020 Tuesday

Ground - Below the Knee -Above the knee


September 14, 2020 Monday


September 11, 2020 Friday

45 Min HARD Cap!


September 09, 2020 Wednesday

The Run is the buy in


September 08, 2020 Tuesday


September 04, 2020 Friday

Born to Run - Courtesy CFNE


September 02, 2020 Wednesday


September 01, 2020 Tuesday


August 31, 2020 Monday


August 28, 2020 Friday

Choose Your Own Adventure

The athlete will choose how he performs the workout.....strategize


August 26, 2020 Wednesday

35 min cap!


August 25, 2020 Tuesday

A set is 1 strict press + 3 push press + 5 push jerk


August 24, 2020 Monday


August 21, 2020 Friday


August 19, 2020 Wednesday