Box fb %281%29

February 20, 2019 Wednesday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 19, 2019 Tuesday

Opción 1

Opción 2

Opción 3


February 18, 2019 Monday

Opción 1


February 16, 2019 Saturday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 15, 2019 Friday

Opción 1


February 14, 2019 Thursday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 12, 2019 Tuesday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 11, 2019 Monday

Opción 1

Opción 1


February 09, 2019 Saturday

EN PAREJAS

EN PAREJAS OPCION 1

5 minutos para encontrar un peso muerto máximo, luego del amrap de 30 min