Box fb %281%29

February 11, 2019 Monday

Opción 1

Opción 1


February 09, 2019 Saturday

EN PAREJAS

EN PAREJAS OPCION 1

5 minutos para encontrar un peso muerto máximo, luego del amrap de 30 min


February 08, 2019 Friday

Rondas por calidad

Opción 1

Opción 2

Rondas por calidad


February 07, 2019 Thursday

Opción 1


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

Opción 1


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 04, 2019 Monday

Opción 1

Opción 2


February 02, 2019 Saturday

Opción 1


February 01, 2019 Friday

Opción 1

Opción 2

Opción 3


January 31, 2019 Thursday

Opción 1

Opción 2


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 29, 2019 Tuesday