September 30, 2015 Wednesday


September 29, 2015 Tuesday

Practica caminata.


September 28, 2015 Monday

Uno pesado.

Uno pesado.

Uno pesado.

Uno pesado

PArejo


September 26, 2015 Saturday


September 25, 2015 Friday

Buscar rápido una serie pesada.

Parejo


September 24, 2015 Thursday

Rest Day

September 23, 2015 Wednesday


September 22, 2015 Tuesday

Parejo

Pesadas


September 21, 2015 Monday

Parejo


September 17, 2015 Thursday

Rest Day

September 16, 2015 Wednesday

Pesada

Pesada

Pesado

Pesado


September 15, 2015 Tuesday

Parejo


September 14, 2015 Monday

Antes 32 burpees