October 02, 2012 Tuesday


October 01, 2012 Monday

Time to test out your max effort lifts with the CF total


September 28, 2012 Friday

15minutes to find a 1rm snatch Notes- Full snatch if you can other wise power snatch is acceptable. The idea of full snatch is to lift the most possible weight if done correctly.


September 27, 2012 Thursday


September 26, 2012 Wednesday

3 attempts to get your best 5rm for the day. All sets should be working sets however so start heavy and finish heavier if possible

Finisher All out effort leave nothing in the tank 500m row


September 25, 2012 Tuesday

10minute AMRAP of As many rounds as possible of: 5 Deadlifts 130 kg (90kg) 10 Lateral Burpee (Over Barbell) Post total rounds.


September 24, 2012 Monday


September 21, 2012 Friday

15 minutes to establish a 5rm Deadlift Warm up correctly and don't waste your energy on all the submaximal efforts. Warm up, do a few doubles to get a feel at the weight then start your 5rm testing..


September 20, 2012 Thursday


September 19, 2012 Wednesday

Strength sessions today. Split jerks and Back squats. Focus on speed on the jerks and be sure to lock out not press out and go ATG on your squats.

ATG back squats... Get low on these and make them count


September 04, 2012 Tuesday