Dlogo

WODs


November 20, 2009 Friday


November 19, 2009 Thursday


November 18, 2009 Wednesday


November 17, 2009 Tuesday


November 16, 2009 Monday


November 15, 2009 Sunday


November 14, 2009 Saturday


November 13, 2009 Friday


November 12, 2009 Thursday


November 11, 2009 Wednesday


November 10, 2009 Tuesday


November 09, 2009 Monday

Go as far as you can in 10 minutes. If you know you can't finish in 10, start at 40 (or even 30).


November 08, 2009 Sunday


November 07, 2009 Saturday


November 06, 2009 Friday


November 05, 2009 Thursday


November 04, 2009 Wednesday


November 03, 2009 Tuesday

Scale the height down if 12" is too high.


November 02, 2009 Monday


November 01, 2009 Sunday


October 31, 2009 Saturday


October 30, 2009 Friday