February 17, 2020 Monday


February 11, 2020 Tuesday

7 push press then push jerks til 50 seconds, 5 burpees and then DU


February 10, 2020 Monday


February 07, 2020 Friday


February 06, 2020 Thursday


February 05, 2020 Wednesday


February 03, 2020 Monday


February 01, 2020 Saturday


January 31, 2020 Friday


January 30, 2020 Thursday


January 29, 2020 Wednesday


January 28, 2020 Tuesday


January 27, 2020 Monday

12 min time cap


January 24, 2020 Friday


January 23, 2020 Thursday


January 22, 2020 Wednesday


January 21, 2020 Tuesday