Homefront final emblem2  ezidebit

WODs


October 17 Wednesday

Fitness

Performance

Fitness


October 16 Tuesday

Open/Performance

Open/Performance

Open/Performance

Open/Performance

Fitness

Fitness

Fitness


October 15 Monday

Open/Performance

Fitness


October 11 Thursday

Diane


October 10 Wednesday

Fitness

Open / Performance

"Long Gone"


October 9 Tuesday

Open

Performance / Fitness


October 8 Monday

Open

Performance / Fitness


October 6 Saturday

1:

“Heartburn”

Fitness


October 5 Friday

1:

Fitness

2:

3: Open

"Twist and Shout"


October 4 Thursday

Open/Performance/Fitness:


October 3 Wednesday

Open/Performance/Fitness:

Open/Performance

Fitness

3: