Homefront final emblem2  ezidebit

WODs


May 24 Thursday


May 23 Wednesday

1. Conditioning:

2. Skills:

18/14 Calorie Row


May 22 Tuesday

1. Conditioning:

20/14 Calorie Row

2. Midline:

L-Sit Hold on Parallettes


May 21 Monday

1. Snatch Skills:

Technique loads Not to exceed 50% of 1RM

2. Squat Snatch:

Minute 1 – 60% Minute 2 – 65% Minute 3 – 70% Repeat this cycle (2) additional times

3. Conditioning:


May 19 Saturday

1. Conditioning:

2. Body Armor:


May 18 Friday

1. Tempo Front Squat:

6 Seconds Down 1 Second Pause In Bottom Repeat from last week Aim to beat previous scores

2. Conditioning:

3. Row Conditioning:


May 16 Wednesday

1. Build to a Heavy Complex:

2. Conditioning:

3. Midline:

3. Conditioning:


May 15 Tuesday

1a. Gymnastic Conditioning:

Max Unbroken Complexes of 2 + 3 Must come off wall after each completed set Rest 1 minute before 1b Repeat from last week. Aim to beat previous scores.

1b. Gymnastic Conditioning:

Max Unbroken Complexes of 1 + 4 Must come off wall after each completed set

2. Deadlift:

Build to Heavy Set of 3

3. Conditioning:

50/35 Calorie Row

3. Conditioning:


May 14 Monday

1. Snatch Skills:

Build to a moderate, but not a heavy Pause for 2 seconds at the knee on the deadlift

2. Squat Snatch:

Minute 1 – 79% Minute 2 – 82% Minute 3 – 85% Repeat this cycle (2) additional times

3. Back Squat:

Rest 2-3 minutes between sets

4. Conditioning:


May 12 Saturday

1. Clean and Jerk:

20 Double Unders + 1 Clean and Jerk Athlete’s choice – Power or Squat. Build in weight.

2. Conditioning:

Teams of 3 25:00 Time Cap Team runs with a single (50/35) Wreckbag


May 11 Friday

1. Tempo Front Squat:

6 Seconds Down 1 Second Pause In Bottom