Homefront final emblem2  ezidebit

WODs


February 22 Thursday


February 21 Wednesday


February 20 Tuesday

1. Conditioning:

2. Gymnastics Conditioning:


February 19 Monday

1. Back Squat:

2. Deadlift:

=============== Build to a Moderate Set of 3

3. Conditioning:

4. Ring Muscle-Ups:

=============== *4 Sets of 50% of Max Set*


February 17 Saturday


February 16 Friday

1. Clean and Jerk:

=============== Build to a Heavy Single

2. Conditioning:

3. Gymnastic Conditioning:


February 15 Thursday


February 14 Wednesday

1. Barbell Conditioning:

2. Overhead Squat:

=============== Build to a Heavy Set of 10

3. Conditioning:


February 13 Tuesday

1. Strict Handstand Push-ups:

2. Push Press:

3. Conditioning:

=============== 50/35 Calorie Row

4. Midline:


February 12 Monday

1. Pausing Front Squat:

=============== 2 Second Pause in Bottom

2. Conditioning:

=============== *Squat Clean

3. Skills:


February 10 Saturday

1. Conditioning:

=============== Teams of 3 150/120 Calorie Schwinn Bike

2. Accessory:

=============== 3 “Giant Sets” 10 Bent Over Dumbbell Rows (each side)


February 9 Friday

1. Clean and Jerk:

2. Conditioning: