Homefront final emblem2  ezidebit

WODs


December 08, 2018 Saturday

Open/Performance

Fitness


December 07, 2018 Friday

Open/Performance

Fitness

1:

Stamina Squatting Barbell loaded at 82% 1RM Front Squat for both lifts

2:

Clean and Jerk Complex Touch and go 5 sets building to a moderate


December 06, 2018 Thursday

Open/Performance

Fitness


December 05, 2018 Wednesday

Open/Performance

Fitness


December 04, 2018 Tuesday

Open/Performance

Fitness

2:

Gymnastic Conditioning

3:

Body Armor


December 03, 2018 Monday

Open/Performance

Fitness

2:

Snatch Complex Build to a moderate over 5 sets

2:

Snatch Complex Build to a moderate over 5 sets


December 01, 2018 Saturday

Open/Performance/Fitness


November 30, 2018 Friday

Open/Performance/Fitness


November 29, 2018 Thursday


November 28, 2018 Wednesday

Open/Performance

Fitness


November 27, 2018 Tuesday

Open/Performance/Fitness


November 26, 2018 Monday

Open/Performance/Fitness

Open/Performance

Fitness


November 24, 2018 Saturday

Open/Performance

Fitness

1:

Clean & Jerk Complex Build to a moderate over 5 sets