WODs


June 24, 2013 Monday

(stop at knees)

(touching the top of the box is required, but opening the hip is not)


June 21, 2013 Friday


June 20, 2013 Thursday


June 19, 2013 Wednesday


June 18, 2013 Tuesday

Notes: This is meant to provide a warm up for both the legs and the CNS. DO NOT go above the prescribed weight. Each set should be easy and fast.


June 17, 2013 Monday


June 14, 2013 Friday


June 13, 2013 Thursday


June 12, 2013 Wednesday


June 11, 2013 Tuesday

EMOM a rope climbe every minute