WODs

January 08, 2013 Tuesday


January 07, 2013 Monday


January 06, 2013 Sunday

Rest Day

January 05, 2013 Saturday


January 04, 2013 Friday


January 03, 2013 Thursday


January 02, 2013 Wednesday


January 01, 2013 Tuesday

Rest Day

December 31, 2012 Monday


December 30, 2012 Sunday

Rest Day

December 29, 2012 Saturday


December 28, 2012 Friday


December 27, 2012 Thursday


December 21, 2012 Friday


December 20, 2012 Thursday


December 19, 2012 Wednesday


December 18, 2012 Tuesday


December 17, 2012 Monday


December 11, 2012 Tuesday