Homefront final emblem2  ezidebit

WODs


February 01, 2019 Friday

Open/Performance

Fitness


January 31, 2019 Thursday

Open/Performance/Fitness


January 30, 2019 Wednesday

Open/Performance

Fitness

Fitness


January 29, 2019 Tuesday

Open/Performance

Fitness


January 28, 2019 Monday

Open/Performance

Open


January 26, 2019 Saturday

Open

Performance

Fitness


January 25, 2019 Friday

Open/Performance

Fitness


January 24, 2019 Thursday


January 23, 2019 Wednesday

Open/Performance

Open/Performance

Open/Performance

Fitness

Fitness

Fitness


January 22, 2019 Tuesday

1:

Ring Muscle-up Conditioning Recovery effort- choose between bike, row or ski

Open/Performance

Fitness

2:

"Chain Reaction"

3:

Midline