New logo

WODs


January 23, 2019 Wednesday


January 22, 2019 Tuesday

Clydesdale Jr


January 21, 2019 Monday


January 19, 2019 Saturday

T Pain

T Pain


January 18, 2019 Friday


January 17, 2019 Thursday


January 16, 2019 Wednesday

Swing Shift


January 15, 2019 Tuesday


January 14, 2019 Monday


January 11, 2019 Friday


January 10, 2019 Thursday

Quick & Thick


January 09, 2019 Wednesday

Bartender X


January 08, 2019 Tuesday

Semi


January 07, 2019 Monday

8Arms


January 05, 2019 Saturday

Power Packs


January 04, 2019 Friday

Team HIldy

In teams of 2 for time


January 03, 2019 Thursday

Steel Toe