New logo

WODs


March 23, 2019 Saturday

Dead Sled Push


March 22, 2019 Friday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

Cardio Schmardio


March 20, 2019 Wednesday

Work Hardening Steel


March 19, 2019 Tuesday

JAWS


March 18, 2019 Monday

Redemption


March 16, 2019 Saturday

Fresh & Easy


March 15, 2019 Friday


March 14, 2019 Thursday

Marine Air Ground Task Force

In teams of 2, share row and dubs, run together


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

Trilateral Trapezoid 1 2 3

Trilateral Trapezoid 1


March 12, 2019 Tuesday

BMXFIT


March 11, 2019 Monday


March 09, 2019 Saturday

Roped In

In teams of 2, both run together and share all other reps


March 08, 2019 Friday