Croga logo

WODs


January 22 Monday

Open Workout 18.0

Burpees are Lateral Burpees Over Dumbbell and must be jumped back and jumped forward to be considered RX'd.

Tabata is Alternating for 16 rounds or 8 total minutes


January 21 Sunday

8 Min Time Cap


January 20 Saturday

Partner WOD: Split work as needed


January 19 Friday

1 KB in goblet hold for lunges


January 18 Thursday


January 17 Wednesday

23 Min Time Cap

Wednesday Night Powerlifting


January 16 Tuesday

* Building or @ ~70-75%


January 15 Monday


January 14 Sunday

15 Minute EMOM: - 20 Wall Ball (20/14) - :20 second/ :20 Second Side Plank - 15/10 Cal Assault Bike Sprint OR 30 Seconds of work - :45 Sec Glute Bridge (weighted?) - Rest


January 13 Saturday

30 Minute cap Split work as needed


January 12 Friday

Build to heavy triple

10 min time cap


January 11 Thursday

25 min time cap


January 10 Wednesday

Superset- 5 Rounds: -5-10 Strict Pull Ups -8/8 Single Arm High Pulls *~2 minutes of rest in between rounds*

3 Rounds: 30/20 Cal Row 20 Plate Sit Ups (45/25)

Wednesday Night Powerlifting


January 9 Tuesday


January 8 Monday

8 Rounds: Every 2 Minutes: Back Squat Start at 70% of 1RM for first set of 3

3 Rounds: 15/10 Cal Assault Bike Sprint *Rest ~ 2 Minutes between efforts* -score is combined times


January 7 Sunday


January 6 Saturday

Partner WOD: Partner 1 Starts on run while Partner 2 does an AMRAP of the Thruster, Burpees, and Pull Ups. Then when P1 gets in from the run they switch spots. Now P2 does the run and P1 does the AMRAP. Thruster weight should be light enough that they can do at least 3 or 4 rounds unbroken.


January 5 Friday

Build to heavy of complex