Srcf logo

WODs


April 18, 2019 Thursday

Snatch Pull + Hang Squat Snatch 1-1-1-1-1

* Complex, use mats

AMRAP 12 mins: Handstand Push-ups, Power Snatches and Air Squats


April 17, 2019 Wednesday

Skill WOD: Muscle Up Skill Practice

* Practice ring or bar progressions

10 RFT: Rows and Muscle-ups

* Scale to 3 BMU or 3 strict pull-ups or 6 ring rows each rd


April 16, 2019 Tuesday

Back Squat: 6RM

5 RFT: Push Press, Push-ups and Back Squats


April 15, 2019 Monday

Power Clean (Touch & Go) 2-2-2-2-2

* Touch and Go, use mats

9-15-21-15-9: Single Dumbbell Hang Clean & Jerks and Burpees Over DB

* Alternate reps each arm with DB HC&J


April 13, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: Chest-to-bar Pull-ups, Lateral Burpee (Over Barbell), Shoulder-to-Overheads


April 12, 2019 Friday

Gymnastic skill practice

* Practice bodyweight movements and progressions. Focus on one of following: HSPU, HS holds and walks, Pull-ups, MU, L sits, rope climbs, etc.

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Rows, Front Squats and Kettlebell Swings


April 11, 2019 Thursday

Deadlift: 6-6-6-6

* Touch and go, use mats. No drops.

AMRAP 15 mins: Air Squats, Handstand Push-ups and Deadlifts


April 10, 2019 Wednesday

Lifting: Power Snatch + Overhead Squats

* Use mats. 1 PS + 5 Down to 1 Rep OHS complexes

AMRAP 15 mins: Alternating Dumbbell Snatches, Toes-to-bars and Box Jumps


April 09, 2019 Tuesday

Hang Power Clean: 1-1-1-1-1

FT: Hang Power Cleans, Lateral Burpees Over Barbell and Double Unders


April 08, 2019 Monday

Back Squat: 8RM

21-15-9: Dumbbell Thrusters and Pull-ups

* DB Fran! Go fast and choose DB load to go UB


April 06, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: Hand Release Push-Ups, Sumo Deadlift High-pulls, Box Jumps, Push Press, Kettlebell Swings


April 05, 2019 Friday

Overhead Squat: 2-2-2-2-2

27-21-15-9: Row Calories, Wall Balls and Overhead Squats


April 04, 2019 Thursday

Bent Over Barbell Row: 8-8-8-8-8

AMRAP 10 mins: Deadlifts, Ball Slams, and Double Unders

* DL UB sets Touch and go, Use mats. No drops from top. (155/105)


April 03, 2019 Wednesday

Bench Press: 1-1-1-1-1

5 RFT: Devil Press, Box Jumps and Toes-to-bars

* DB Devil Press: complete a burpee on DB handles on the floor, then jump feet back up to hands, then in one ground to overhead motion bring both DB's overhead locked out (no clean and jerk allowed).


April 02, 2019 Tuesday

Back Squat: 12RM

AMRAP 20 mins: Run, Air Squats and Muscle Ups

* Sub 8 C2B pull-ups for MU ea round


April 01, 2019 Monday

Shoulder Press: 8-8-8