WODs

January 25, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: 6 min to find 1RM Max Power Snatch

* Team of 2, start with an empty bar and each partner finds a 1RM in 6 minutes.

Team WOD: AMRAP: Burpees, Row, AbMat Sit-ups, Double Unders and Lunges

* Choose as a Team of 2 alternating work (one works, one rests) or go Solo. As a team you can split reps or alternate exercises.


January 24, 2020 Friday

Shoulder Press 2-2-2-2

10 RFT: Ball Slams, Push Press and Box Jumps


January 23, 2020 Thursday

Overhead Squat 4-4-4-4

AMRAP 11 mins: Row Calories, Overhead Squats, Toes-to-bars, HSPU, and BMU

* Scale BMU to Strict Pull-ups. Scale HSPU to DB press or Box Pike.


January 22, 2020 Wednesday

Hang Power Clean 3-3-3-3-3

3 RFT: Burpees, Hang Power Cleans and Double Unders

* Use mats.


January 21, 2020 Tuesday

Back Squat 4-4-4

Jackie


January 20, 2020 Monday

Lifting: Good Mornings and Hollow Rocks

* Alternate sets

AMRAP 20 mins: Kettlebell Swings, Push-ups and Air Squats

(70/53) KB swing


January 18, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: Row and Deadlift Hold, Push Press and Handstand Hold, Toes-to-bar and Bar Hang, Overhead Walking Lunge

* Inspired by 2015 Regional Team Event 7. 30 reps each per partner while performing holds.


January 17, 2020 Friday

EMOM for 8 mins: Power Snatch + Hang Power Snatch

6 RFT: Power Snatches, Rope Climbs and Lateral Burpees

* use mats. Scale 1 RC to 2 supine RC or to 2 Foot lock pull-up


January 16, 2020 Thursday

Shoulder Press 3-3-3-3

10 RFT: Sumo Deadlift High-pulls, Front Squats and Push Jerks


January 15, 2020 Wednesday

Lifting: Bench Press and Deadlifts

* Alternate BP and DL sets. Use mats, touch and go.

AMReps 7 mins: Deadlift EMOM and Max Rep Wall Balls

* Score is total WB + 30 DL. Start with max rep WB then at each minute complete 5 touch and go DL and in remaining time complete max reps WB. (DL starts after minute 1: WB, then 5DL+WB, 5DL+WB etc up to 7 minutes). Use mats.


January 14, 2020 Tuesday

Back Squat 6-6-6

Row 2 km TT


January 13, 2020 Monday

Tabata This!

* Score is lowest rep score in any interval


January 11, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 20 mins: Row, Dumbbell Devil Press and Box Jump Overs

* as a team of 2, alternate each movement. (partner 1 row, partner 2 DB Devil Press, partner 1 BJO, etc.)


January 10, 2020 Friday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 6-6-6

AMRAP 15 mins: Double Unders, Pull-ups, Front Rack Alternating Reverse Lunges and Power Clean & Jerks

* Use mats


January 09, 2020 Thursday

Bench Press 4-4-4-4-4

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Rows, Ring Dips and Wall Balls


January 08, 2020 Wednesday

EMOM for 10 mins: Squat Snatch

FT: Rows, Overhead Squats and Box Jumps


January 07, 2020 Tuesday

Shoulder Press 5-5-5-5