WODs

July 02, 2020 Thursday

7 RFT: Thrusters, Toes To Bars and Med Ball Run


July 01, 2020 Wednesday

5 RFT: Box Jumps, Dumbbell Deadlifts, and Dumbbell Hang Power Cleans

Post WOD: 2 Minute Challenge: Burpees


June 30, 2020 Tuesday

Power Snatch (Touch & Go) 3-3-3-3

* Use mats. Load should not exceed 65-70% 1RM. Focus on technique and establishing a light to moderate working load.

4 RFT: Double Unders, Power Snatches and Pull-ups


June 29, 2020 Monday

Back Squat 3x3 at 65% 1RM

* From the rack. One person per rack, do not go heavy.

21-18-15-12: Push Press, Back Squats and Run

* Use mats or outside.


June 27, 2020 Saturday

4 RFT: Rows, Burpee Over Rowers and Wall Balls


June 26, 2020 Friday

4 RFT: Run and Dumbbell Farmers Carries

* Use two DB or KB for Farmers Carry. Do not drop DB/KB!


June 25, 2020 Thursday

Thruster (From The Floor) 3-3-3-3

* Use mats. Use Moderate load to get familiar with position and movement. Not a 3RM.

10 RFT: Thrusters, Burpees and Ring Rows


June 24, 2020 Wednesday

CrossFit Games Open 11.2

* Use mats


June 23, 2020 Tuesday

5 RFT: Rows and Front Squats


June 22, 2020 Monday

Opt. 1: Helen

Opt. 2: Heavy Helen

* Choose Helen or Heavy Helen

Checkout: 3 RFT: AbMat Sit-ups and Alternating V-ups


June 20, 2020 Saturday

FT: Run, Snatches and Run

* Home WOD sub 60 alt DB Snatches


June 19, 2020 Friday

AMRAP 16 mins: Deadlifts, Power Cleans, Box Jumps and Run


June 18, 2020 Thursday

5 RFT: Rows and Wall Balls

* At home complete Run 400m and 25 slam ball and rest


June 17, 2020 Wednesday

21-18-15-12-9: Run, Sumo Deadlift High-pulls and Push Press

* Sub a KB for both movements. If you have only a DB do DB Alt Snatch and DB PP.


June 16, 2020 Tuesday

FGB Style: Dumbbell Bent Over Rows, V-ups and Dumbbell Squat Cleans

* Use one DB. If you have a KB sub one arm KB Front Squats


June 15, 2020 Monday

AMReps 7 mins (2,4,6,...): Single Arm Dumbbell Devil Press and Double Unders


June 13, 2020 Saturday

FGB Style:- Box Jumps, Hand Release Push-ups and Air Squats


June 12, 2020 Friday

FT: Double Unders, Dumbbell Snatches

* Alternating DB Snatch * Warm-up 3 rds of: 7 Pass thru 7 KB or DB Deadlift 7 PVC Power Snatch 3 Inch worm w/ Push-up 10-15 Single Unders


June 11, 2020 Thursday

Opt. 1: AMRAP 15 mins: Single Arm KB Clean & Press and KB Goblet Lunges

* WU: Samson Stretch 15 sec each leg Pigeon Stretch 15 sec ea leg 15 Bootstrappers 3 Inchworms w/Push-up 15 Air Squats Side Twists 10 each side

Opt. 2: AMRAP 15 mins: Single Arm DB Clean & Press and DB Goblet Lunges


June 10, 2020 Wednesday

Chipper: Run and Burpee Box Jumps, Lateral Burpees, and Burpees

* WU: 2 rds 10 Step Ups 10 High Knees 10 Pass Thru 10 Bootstrappers 10 Arm Circles 5 Pike Push-up


June 09, 2020 Tuesday

21-18-15-12-9-6-3: Slam Balls, Push-ups and Slam Ball Cleans

* SB clean is a med ball clean using a slam ball


June 08, 2020 Monday

AMRAP 15 mins: Kettlebell Swings, Box Jumps and Dumbbell Push Press

* Alternate 5 reps each arm for push press. Sub DB swing for KB Swing.


June 06, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: 35-30-25-20-15-10-5: Burpees and Single Arm Thrusters

* As a team of 2. Alternate one works, one rests.