WODs


August 23, 2019 Friday

Overhead Squat: 3-3-3

* Use mats for misses

Death By Burpees


August 22, 2019 Thursday

Bent Over Barbell Row: 6-6-6-6

5 RFT: Power Snatches, Double Unders and Run


August 21, 2019 Wednesday

Squat Clean 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats

FT: Rows, Thrusters and Knees To Elbows

* Do not drop empty bar


August 20, 2019 Tuesday

Bench Press 2-2-2

AMRAP 15 mins: Kettlebell Swings, Box Jumps and Ring Dips


August 19, 2019 Monday

Back Squat: 2-2-2

5 RFT: Handstand Push Ups, Pull Up (Chest To Bar) and Dumbbell Walking Lunges

* DB farmer carry lunges (at your side). Can sub two KB's as well


August 17, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 16 mins: Toes-to-bars, Deadlifts and Dumbbell Squat Cleans

* As a team of 2 alternate each movement with your partner. Touch and Go DL. Share one bar and one set of DB. No dropping DB or DL.


August 16, 2019 Friday

Power Clean (Touch & Go): 3RM

* Use mats

10 RFT: Run, Power Clean (Touch & Go) and Lateral Burpee Over Bar


August 15, 2019 Thursday

Lifting: Ring Dips and Bent Over Barbell Rows

2 RFT: Row Calories, Plate Overhead Walking Lunges and AbMat Sit-ups


August 14, 2019 Wednesday

EMOM for 10 mins: Hang Power Snatch

* Choose Squat or Power

EMOM for 10 mins: Hang Squat Snatch

* Choose Squat or Power

3 RFT: Rows and Runs


August 13, 2019 Tuesday

Jerk: 1-1-1-1-1

* Push or Split

5 RFT: Double Unders, Wall Balls and Clean & Jerks


August 12, 2019 Monday

Back Squat: 3-3-3

FT: Strict Pull-ups, Push-ups, and Air Squats


August 10, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 15 mins: Partner deadlifts, Wall Ball (Partner) and Team Run

* Team DL one bar, Team run, alternating WB's with partner


August 09, 2019 Friday

Football Gone Bad

* Box jumps are all 20”


August 08, 2019 Thursday

Good Morning: 6-6-6-6

FT: Rope Climbs and Dumbbell Devil Press

* Scale to 6 supine RC per round. Start and finish on ground.


August 07, 2019 Wednesday

Shoulder Press: 1RM

AMRAP 15 mins: Run, Sumo Deadlift High-pulls and Box Jumps


August 06, 2019 Tuesday

Back Squat: 4-4-4

FT: Back Squats, AbMat Sit-ups and Toes-to-bars