WODs

October 19, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: AMReps 20 mins: Kettlebell Swings, Hand Release Push-Ups and Row Cal


October 18, 2019 Friday

CrossFit Games Open 20.2


October 17, 2019 Thursday

Power Clean & Jerk 1-1-1-1

E2MOM for 14 mins: Rows and Clean & Jerks

* Use mats


October 16, 2019 Wednesday

Deadlift 2-2-2

* Use mats, Touch and go. Stay light for Open.

AMRAP 12 mins: Deadlifts, Burpees and Wall Balls


October 15, 2019 Tuesday

Muscle-up Practice

* Choose MU Practice or Warm-up and Max Reps x 1

Muscle Up Skill Practice: Max Set

* Choose MU Practice or Warm-up and Max Reps x 1

3 RFT: Ball Slams, Runs, Rope Climbs, Sit-ups

* 2 Supine to 1 RC


October 14, 2019 Monday

Front Squat: 3-3-3-3

AMRAP 8 mins: Kettlebell Swings and Thrusters

* + 1 each movement (1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc)


October 12, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 25 mins: Team Runs, Hang Power Cleans, Box Jumps, Sit-ups and Air Squats

* As a team of 2 run together, alternate work/rest on reps.


October 11, 2019 Friday

CrossFit Games Open 20.1

* No mats, strict time cap * Open athletes must use a judge * 2 foot takeoff for burpee, step back and up okay * no rep on burpee athlete must do full rep over

CrossFit Games Open 20.1 - Scaled


October 10, 2019 Thursday

Push Press: 2-2-2-2-2

Alt EMOM 15 mins: Rows, Handstand Push-ups and Kettlebell Swings


October 09, 2019 Wednesday

Deadlift: 3-3-3

* If you are doing the Open on Friday don't go heavy. Use mats, no drops.

3 RFT: Row Calories, Sumo Deadlift High-pulls and AbMat Sit-ups


October 08, 2019 Tuesday

Squat Snatch 1-1-1-1-1

E2MOM for 12 mins: Wall Balls and Squat Snatch

* Use mats. Perform WB and Snatch each 2 min cycle


October 07, 2019 Monday

Back Squat: 4-4-4-4

1/2 Cindy


October 05, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: Box Jumps, Power Snatches, Toes-to-bars, Burpees, Handstand Push-ups


October 04, 2019 Friday

Bench Press: 5-5-5-5

FT: Air Squats, Kettlebell Swings and Ring Dips


October 03, 2019 Thursday

Lifting: 1 Hang Power Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean

* Complex 1 HPC + 1 HC, use mats

AMRAP 8 mins: Double Unders, Burpees and Dumbbell Snatches

* Choose DB load, alternating snatch


October 02, 2019 Wednesday

Hildy


October 01, 2019 Tuesday

Push Press: 3-3-3-3-3