Srcf logo

WODs


July 27, 2010 Tuesday


July 26, 2010 Monday


July 24, 2010 Saturday


July 23, 2010 Friday


July 22, 2010 Thursday

5 attempts only at 1RM DL (From the Master's Comp.) Warm-up wisely.


July 21, 2010 Wednesday


July 20, 2010 Tuesday

Curve Ball! 2010 CF Games Masters Final WOD.


July 16, 2010 Friday


July 15, 2010 Thursday


July 14, 2010 Wednesday


July 13, 2010 Tuesday


July 12, 2010 Monday

Hero WOD * Strict chin over bar, full thrusters using butt ball if ROM is in question


July 10, 2010 Saturday


July 09, 2010 Friday


July 08, 2010 Thursday


July 07, 2010 Wednesday

Post Strength