Srcf logo

WODs


July 15, 2010 Thursday


July 14, 2010 Wednesday


July 13, 2010 Tuesday


July 12, 2010 Monday

Hero WOD * Strict chin over bar, full thrusters using butt ball if ROM is in question


July 10, 2010 Saturday


July 09, 2010 Friday


July 08, 2010 Thursday


July 07, 2010 Wednesday

Post Strength


July 06, 2010 Tuesday

Head to floor for HSPU. *Scale using 1 AbMat or with pike/box push-ups


July 05, 2010 Monday


July 03, 2010 Saturday


July 02, 2010 Friday


July 01, 2010 Thursday


June 30, 2010 Wednesday


June 29, 2010 Tuesday


June 28, 2010 Monday


June 27, 2010 Sunday


June 26, 2010 Saturday


June 25, 2010 Friday

Attention! Bars must NOT be dropped on the ground (i.e. concrete outside) * Use training bars w/bumpers 1st, any bare bars must have bumpers under to gently set the bar down to rest on them, do NOT drop! Please treat equipment like it's yours.


June 24, 2010 Thursday


June 23, 2010 Wednesday

Checkout: Post Max Press


June 22, 2010 Tuesday