WODs


November 10, 2010 Wednesday


November 09, 2010 Tuesday

If you cannot do full squat snatch as RX'd: scale to either Power Snatch and OH Squat, or deadlift to hang power snatch then overhead squat. Manage load to where you can change weight and complete each minute.


November 08, 2010 Monday


November 06, 2010 Saturday


November 05, 2010 Friday


November 04, 2010 Thursday

* Sub 8 Pull-ups per Rope Climb


November 03, 2010 Wednesday

Strength WOD


November 02, 2010 Tuesday

*** Note the TALL box jump heights for RX


November 01, 2010 Monday


October 30, 2010 Saturday


October 29, 2010 Friday

After pick a skill or weakness and work on it.


October 28, 2010 Thursday


October 27, 2010 Wednesday

Strength WOD

Checkout WOD Option 1 (RX Only)

Checkout WOD Option 2


October 26, 2010 Tuesday

Happy Birthday Kamran and Jeremy O!


October 25, 2010 Monday

Scale HSPU with Pike push-up on floor, box, AbMat under head, or DB Press


October 23, 2010 Saturday


October 22, 2010 Friday

Pre WOD Hang Power Clean instruction Then work up to increasing weight in sets of 3/3/3


October 21, 2010 Thursday

Pick a WOD from the past week and make it up: CrossFit Total, 5k Row, Cindy, Grace, Hang Clean/Burpees If you have done them all, choose a lift or skill and work on it


October 20, 2010 Wednesday

NO Barbell day!


October 19, 2010 Tuesday

Measurement week: Half choose CFT, Half choose 5k Row

Measurement week: Half choose CFT, Half choose 5k Row


October 18, 2010 Monday

Measurement week: Half complete CFT (Strength Test), Half compete 5k Row (Endurance Test)

Measurement week: Half choose CFT, Half choose 5k Row


October 16, 2010 Saturday

Amazing Grace: Barbells for Boobs Fundraiser!


October 15, 2010 Friday

Grab a sandbag, vest, or weight. Post time and load.


October 14, 2010 Thursday