WODs


August 31, 2010 Tuesday


August 30, 2010 Monday


August 29, 2010 Sunday

* Advanced: Use a weight vest or med ball and trade off with partner as needed.


August 27, 2010 Friday


August 26, 2010 Thursday


August 25, 2010 Wednesday


August 24, 2010 Tuesday


August 23, 2010 Monday


August 21, 2010 Saturday

Choose: This or "Coe"


August 20, 2010 Friday


August 19, 2010 Thursday


August 18, 2010 Wednesday


August 17, 2010 Tuesday


August 16, 2010 Monday

Danskin triathlete option only: 10 rds of 6 Push Press (95#) and 10 Box Jump (20")


August 14, 2010 Saturday

Teams of three!


August 13, 2010 Friday


August 12, 2010 Thursday

Men's PC 155#/ Women's PC 105#


August 11, 2010 Wednesday


August 10, 2010 Tuesday


August 09, 2010 Monday


August 07, 2010 Saturday


August 06, 2010 Friday


August 05, 2010 Thursday

Hero WOD: Marine Corps Sgt. Michael C. Roy, 25, of North Fort Myers, Fla., assigned to the 3rd Marine Special Operations Battalion, Marine Special Operations Advisor Group, Marine Corps Forces Special Operations Command at Camp Lejeune, was killed in acti


August 04, 2010 Wednesday