Srcf logo

WODs


February 04, 2010 Thursday


February 03, 2010 Wednesday


February 02, 2010 Tuesday


February 01, 2010 Monday

Post Grace


January 30, 2010 Saturday


January 29, 2010 Friday


January 28, 2010 Thursday


January 27, 2010 Wednesday

Inter-Box WOD Challenge


January 26, 2010 Tuesday


January 25, 2010 Monday

Post "Randy" complete max effort plank.


January 23, 2010 Saturday


January 22, 2010 Friday


January 21, 2010 Thursday


January 20, 2010 Wednesday


January 19, 2010 Tuesday


January 18, 2010 Monday


January 16, 2010 Saturday


January 15, 2010 Friday

Post WOD complete a check-out WOD "The Nickel"

Post 800m run or 1000m row Repeats.