Srcf logo

WODs


November 15, 2009 Sunday


November 14, 2009 Saturday

Snoqualmie Turkey Trot 5k or run your own 5k for time.


November 13, 2009 Friday


November 12, 2009 Thursday


November 11, 2009 Wednesday

Veterans Day WOD: Choose one out of three Hero WOD's today to pay tribute to the vets and service members of our Army, Navy (and Marines), Air Force. Each Hero WOD honors them. Remember their sacrifice.

Veterans Day WOD: Choose one out of three Hero WOD's today to pay tribute to the vets and service members of our Army, Navy (and Marines), Air Force. Each Hero WOD honors them. Remember their sacrifice.

Veterans Day WOD: Choose one out of three Hero WOD's today to pay tribute to the vets and service members of our Army, Navy (and Marines), Air Force. Each Hero WOD honors them. Remember their sacrifice.


November 10, 2009 Tuesday


November 09, 2009 Monday


November 07, 2009 Saturday


November 06, 2009 Friday


November 05, 2009 Thursday


November 04, 2009 Wednesday

Follow with short Thruster/Double-Under metcon.


November 03, 2009 Tuesday


November 02, 2009 Monday


October 31, 2009 Saturday


October 30, 2009 Friday


October 29, 2009 Thursday


October 28, 2009 Wednesday


October 27, 2009 Tuesday


October 26, 2009 Monday


October 24, 2009 Saturday


October 23, 2009 Friday


October 22, 2009 Thursday


October 21, 2009 Wednesday


October 20, 2009 Tuesday