WODs


June 12, 2010 Saturday


June 11, 2010 Friday


June 10, 2010 Thursday


June 09, 2010 Wednesday


June 08, 2010 Tuesday


June 07, 2010 Monday


June 05, 2010 Saturday

Pick Grace or Isabel

Choose Isabel or Grace


June 04, 2010 Friday


June 03, 2010 Thursday


June 02, 2010 Wednesday


June 01, 2010 Tuesday


May 31, 2010 Monday


May 29, 2010 Saturday


May 28, 2010 Friday


May 27, 2010 Thursday


May 26, 2010 Wednesday


May 25, 2010 Tuesday


May 24, 2010 Monday

WOD #1 for Annie: Happy Birthday! Rest 5 minutes then complete WOD #2 "Bridget"


May 22, 2010 Saturday

Run 200m OR Row 250m


May 21, 2010 Friday


May 20, 2010 Thursday


May 19, 2010 Wednesday