WODs

July 28, 2011 Thursday

Touch the line at each 10m turn! Run through the last one.


July 27, 2011 Wednesday

Choose one 2 Minute Challenge Checkout WOD.

Choose one 2 Minute Challenge Checkout WOD.

Choose one 2 Minute Challenge Checkout WOD.


July 26, 2011 Tuesday

Strength WOD. Scale beginners to hang snatch (full or partial squat)


July 25, 2011 Monday


July 23, 2011 Saturday


July 22, 2011 Friday

Optional Checkout WOD


July 21, 2011 Thursday


July 20, 2011 Wednesday

Vest optional (20#/15#) only if you previously have a sub 9 minute for men and sub 10 min. for women RX time. Go fast! Work on skills after the WOD!


July 19, 2011 Tuesday

Use 95#/65#


July 18, 2011 Monday


July 16, 2011 Saturday

Adv RX Class WOD: After rest 2 minutes and complete 100 DU's for time. Then spend remainder on skills/instruction.

Main Class


July 15, 2011 Friday


July 14, 2011 Thursday

Scaling Options: A) Use lighter load and/or lower box B) Scale to 40/30/20/10 rep scheme C) New CF'ers scale to 30/20/10 along with load and height Army Specialist Scott Morrison, 23, of Ohio, based out of Ft Hood, TX, died Sept 26, 2010, from injuries


July 13, 2011 Wednesday

Checkout WOD

Strength WOD


July 12, 2011 Tuesday

Strength WOD: 15 Minutes to work up to a 3RM deadlift

Post Strength: "Death By Pull-ups"


July 11, 2011 Monday


July 09, 2011 Saturday

Main Class

Adv RX WOD: AMRAP#1 Complete then rest 5 minutes and complete AMRAP #2

Adv RX WOD: AMRAP #2


July 08, 2011 Friday


July 07, 2011 Thursday

Happy birthday Cristin! * Go heavy on KB's if your swing is good

Strength WOD for the birthday girl (7/2): 7 x 2 Front Squat: 20 Minutes to find your 2RM Front Squat. Warm up and get to work!