Srcf logo

WODs


November 06, 2009 Friday


November 05, 2009 Thursday


November 04, 2009 Wednesday

Follow with short Thruster/Double-Under metcon.


November 03, 2009 Tuesday


November 02, 2009 Monday


October 31, 2009 Saturday


October 30, 2009 Friday


October 29, 2009 Thursday


October 28, 2009 Wednesday


October 27, 2009 Tuesday


October 26, 2009 Monday


October 24, 2009 Saturday


October 23, 2009 Friday


October 22, 2009 Thursday


October 21, 2009 Wednesday


October 20, 2009 Tuesday


October 19, 2009 Monday


October 16, 2009 Friday


October 15, 2009 Thursday


October 14, 2009 Wednesday


October 13, 2009 Tuesday


October 12, 2009 Monday


October 10, 2009 Saturday


October 09, 2009 Friday


October 08, 2009 Thursday


October 07, 2009 Wednesday