WODs


June 28, 2019 Friday

Squat Clean 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats

3 RFT: Squat Cleans and Box Jumps

* Use mats. Choose load you can cycle small sets of cleans, not singles.


June 27, 2019 Thursday

Lifting: Ring Dip (Weighted)s and Hollow Rocks

Row: 4 x 500m Repeats

* Share a rower with a partner and take 3 min. rest between max efforts


June 26, 2019 Wednesday

Alternating Front Rack Lunge 8-8-8

AMRAP 12 mins: Dumbbell Thrusters and Rope Climbs

* DB (35#/20#), 2 supine to 1 RC.


June 25, 2019 Tuesday

Push Press 1-1-1-1-1

21-18-15-12-9-6-3: Sumo Deadlift High Pulls and Push Jerks


June 24, 2019 Monday

Power Clean (Touch & Go) 3-3-3

AMRAP 18 mins: Run, Power Cleans and Chest-to-bar Pull-ups

* Use mats for PC. Choose load you can TNG (touch and go)


June 22, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: Chipper: Power Snatches, Partner Deadlifts, Box Jump Overs, Burpees, Lunges, Partner Wall Balls, Sit-ups and Run

* Alternate work/rest with your partner except for WB and Run. Change load as you go.


June 21, 2019 Friday

Overhead Squat: 5-5-5

7 RFT: Overhead Squats, Toes-to-bars and Run w/Med ball

* Do not drop ball on run, no dropping barbells with 10# bumpers


June 20, 2019 Thursday

Lifting: Bench Press and Bent Over Barbell Rows

Alt EMOM 15 mins: Ring Dips, Kettlebell Swings and Rows


June 19, 2019 Wednesday

Push Press: 2-2-2-2-2

Pt. 1: AMRAP 5 mins: Bar Muscle-ups and Devil Press

* Rest 2 minutes between AMRAP’s

Pt. 2: AMRAP 5 mins: Single Dumbbell Box Step-ups and Double Unders


June 18, 2019 Tuesday

Front Squat: 1RM

3 RFT: Medicine Ball Cleans, Row Calories and Strict Handstand Push-ups


June 17, 2019 Monday

Lifting: Deadlifts and Hollow Rocks

* TNG, no drops. Use mats.

3 RFT: Run, AbMat Sit-ups and Deadlifts

* Use mats. Choose load you can maintain sets of 5 TNG (Touch and go)


June 15, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: 12 RFT: Dumbbell Hang Clusters, Burpees and Rows


June 14, 2019 Friday

Strict False Grip Supine Ring Rows : 5x4

* Alternate with Strict ring dips 5x4. Supine should be feet on box level with bottom of rings. Scale to false grip ring rows (not supine)

Strict Ring Dips : 5x4

* Alternate with false grip supine ring rows. Scale to strict bar dips (Matador) or strict dips with toe spot (small push off toes from floor).

3 RFT: Pull-ups, Power Snatches, Ring Dips and Row Calories


June 13, 2019 Thursday

Push Press: 3-3-3-3-3

7 RFT: Double Unders, Push Press and Barbell Lunges

* Alternating lunge (forward) in place with bar in front rack


June 12, 2019 Wednesday

Deadlift + Hang Power Clean + Push Jerk 1-1-1

* Complex, Use mats

AMRAP 12 mins: Deadlifts, Hang Power Cleans and Push Jerks

* Use mats, choose load you can do all DL + a set of HPC UB