Srcf logo

WODs


November 16, 2018 Friday

1 Hang Power Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean + 1 Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

5 RFT: Wall Balls and Hang Power Cleans

* Scale HPC to a load you can do sets of 5 each set


November 15, 2018 Thursday

Lifting: Deadlifts and Weighted Pull-ups

* Use mats, touch and go. Alternate DL and Pull-up sets.

AMRAP 10 mins: Run, Deadlifts and Strict Pull-ups

* DL should be UB each round, touch and go no drops.


November 14, 2018 Wednesday

Front Squat: 3-3-3-3

4 RFT: Row Calories, Toes-to-bars, Dumbbell Front Squats and Double Unders


November 13, 2018 Tuesday

Overhead Squat 3-3-3-3

3 RFT: Runs, Push-ups and Overhead Squats

* Use mats


November 12, 2018 Monday

Wittman

* For Veteran's Day


November 10, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: 10 RFT: Partner Runs, Pull-ups, Front Squats and Push Press


November 09, 2018 Friday

Hang Power Snatch: 3-3-3

* Use mats

E2MOM for 18 mins: Rows, Alternating Dumbbell Snatches and Burpee Over Dumbbells


November 08, 2018 Thursday

Gymnastics Practice

*20 minutes of practice time. If you don't have the advanced skill then use this time to work progressions and base strict movements.

FT: Air Squats and Rope Climbs

* Sub 2:1 supine climbs to each rope climb.

Chipper: Run, Push Press, Box Jumps, Power Snatch, Pull-ups, and Burpees


November 07, 2018 Wednesday

Deadlift 2-2-2-2

* Touch and go. Use mats. No drops.

Rankel

* Touch and Go DL, use mats. Scale BPU to Burpee + Jumping Pull-up.


November 06, 2018 Tuesday

Bench Press : 1-1-1-1-1

7 RFT: Sumo Deadlift High Pulls and Ring Dips


November 05, 2018 Monday

3 RFT: Rows, Wall Balls and Toes To Bar


November 03, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: FT: Double Unders, AbMat Sit-ups, and Squat Clean Thrusters

* As a team of 2, alternate work/rest and split reps. Share a barbell.


November 02, 2018 Friday

Hang Power Clean 3-3-3

* Use mats.

3x AMRAP 3 mins: Power Cleans, Handstand Push-ups, and Pull-ups

* Choose load you can touch and go, not singles. Use mats.


November 01, 2018 Thursday

Front Squat 5-5-5-5

Bionic

* Use mats


October 31, 2018 Wednesday

Push Press 3-3-3

Row 2K


October 30, 2018 Tuesday

Squat Snatch 1-1-1-1-1

FT: Squat Snatches and Push-ups