Srcf logo

WODs


October 11, 2018 Thursday

Power Snatch 2-2-1-1-1-1

* Use mats.

4 RFT: Double Unders, Power Snatches and Bar Muscle-ups

* Choose a load you can touch and go for sets of 3+ reps (not singles). Use mats. Scale 6 BMU to 9 C2B pull-ups each round.


October 10, 2018 Wednesday

Back Squat: 3-3-3

5 RFT: Run, Hand Release Push-ups and Wall Balls


October 09, 2018 Tuesday

Deadlift 2-2-2-2-2

* Touch and Go, no drops, use mats.

FT: AbMat Sit-ups and Deadlifts


October 08, 2018 Monday

Jerk 3-3-3-3

* Push or Split

TK

Box Jumps (36"/30")


October 06, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 20 mins: Partner Runs, Power Cleans and Toes-to-bars

* As a team of 2 complete 20 min AMRAP alternating one working/one rests for reps. Run as a team.


October 05, 2018 Friday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 8-8-8

* 8 total (4 each leg). Clean from floor. Use mats.

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Rows, Burpees and Wall Balls


October 04, 2018 Thursday

Weighted Ring Dip 5-4-3-2-1

* Scale to unweighted strict dips or unweighted kipping x 2

4 RFT: Run, Handstand Push Ups and Rope Climbs

* Scale 2 Supine RC for each 1 RC. Raise feet on plate with straight knees to increase supine difficulty.


October 03, 2018 Wednesday

Every 2 mins for 12 mins: Squat Snatch + Overhead Squats

* Use mats. Complex 1+1.

5 RFT: Deadlifts, Hang Power Snatches and Overhead Squats

* Use mats


October 02, 2018 Tuesday

Deadlift: 3-3-3-3-3

* Touch and go, no drops. Use mats.

Chipper: Deadlifts, Pull-ups, Box Jumps, KB Swings, Double Under Ladder

* Use mats and touch and go DL.


October 01, 2018 Monday

Back Squat 4-4-4

FGB Style: Air Squats, Push-ups, Row and AbMat Sit-ups

* Total reps each round


September 29, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: Chipper: Row Calories, Deadlifts, Hang Power Cleans and Push Jerks

* As a team of 2 one works/one rests at a time. One rower and one bar per team. Use mats.


September 28, 2018 Friday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 10-10-10

* 10 total (5 each leg). Clean from floor. Use mats.

AMRAP 20 mins: Rows, Medicine Ball Cleans and Kettlebell Swings


September 27, 2018 Thursday

High Hang Squat Snatch + Hang Squat Snatch 1-1-1-1

* High hang (from hips), then hang (above knee). Use mats.

12-9-6-3: Overhead Squats, Handstand Push-ups and Muscle-ups

* Use mats. Scale MU to BMU or C2B pull-ups, Scale HSPU to abMat, box pike or DB press.


September 26, 2018 Wednesday

Back Squat : 6-6-6

3 RFT: Run, Back Squats and Rope Climbs

* Use mats. Sub 2:1 Supine RC for RC (6 each round).


September 25, 2018 Tuesday

Bench Press 3-3-3-3

5 RFT: Run, Burpees and Sumo Deadlift High-pulls


September 24, 2018 Monday

Thruster 2-2-2-2-2

3 RFT: Wall Balls and Toes-to-bars