Srcf logo

WODs


February 15, 2019 Friday

Sumo Deadlift: 3-3-3

AMReps 7 mins: Deadlifts and Lateral Burpees

* Touch and go. No drops.

Option 2: AMRAP 7 mins: Single Dumbbell Hang Clean & Jerks and Burpee Over Dumbbells

* Option 2 if you deadlifted earlier this week


February 14, 2019 Thursday

Alt EMOM 10 mins: Strict Pull-ups and Ring Dips

3 RFT: Wall Balls and Bar Muscle-ups

* Sub strict pull-ups for BMU


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

Snatch: 1-1-1-1-1

4 RFT: Rows, Push-ups and Squat Snatches


February 12, 2019 Tuesday

Sumo Deadlift: 3-3-3

Dumbbell Bent Over Row 6-6-6

* Alternate Sumo Deadlift sets with DB Bent Over Rows

AMReps 7 mins: Deadlifts and Lateral Burpees

* Touch and go. No drops.


February 11, 2019 Monday

Front Squat: 3 Rep Max

AMRAP 12 mins: Front Squats, Chest-to-bar Pull-ups and Double Unders

* Use mats


February 09, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: 50-40-30-20-10: Row, Power Snatches and Box Jumps

* As a team of 2 complete for time, alternate work rest with your partner. Share a rower, bar, and box.


February 08, 2019 Friday

Sumo Deadlift 5-5-5

* Use mats. Touch and go, no drops.

5 RFT: Double Unders, Kettlebell Swings, and Medicine Ball Cleans


February 07, 2019 Thursday

Power Clean & Jerk 1-1-1-1

* Use mats

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1: Dumbbell Burpees and Handstand Push-ups


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

Strict Pull-ups : 10-8-6-4-2

FT: Rows, Overhead Squats, and Muscle-ups

* Sub 2:1 C2B Pull-ups for MU


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Front Squat: 5 Rep Max

Saved by the Barbell

* Total reps per round


February 04, 2019 Monday

Bench Press 9-7-5-3-1

3 RFT: Air Squats, Push-ups and Row

Chipper: Row Calories, Box Jump Overs, Power Snatches, and Toes to Bar


February 02, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: 3 RFT: Partner Runs, Kettlebell Swings, Box Jump Overs and Deadlifts

* Run as a team, then alternate work/rest with your partner, splitting up reps as you go.


February 01, 2019 Friday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 8-8-8-8

* Clean from floor

50-40-30-20-10: Double Unders and Walking Lunges


January 31, 2019 Thursday

Power Snatch (Touch & Go) 5-4-3-2-1

* Use mats.

AMRAP 10 mins: Power Snatches, Lateral Burpee Over Barbells and Toes-to-bars


January 30, 2019 Wednesday

Hang Squat Clean + Front Squat: 1-1-1-1-1