WODs

February 14, 2020 Friday

AMRAP 7 mins: Lateral Burpees and Hang Cleans

* use mats


February 13, 2020 Thursday

Fight Gone Bad

* Box Jumps are 20" for all RX. No mats, don't drop bars with 10's


February 12, 2020 Wednesday

Overhead Squat 3-3-3-3

21-15-9: Overhead Squats and Ring Dips


February 11, 2020 Tuesday

Weighted Pull-up 3-3-3-3-3

AMRAP 11 mins: Power Cleans, Bar Muscle-ups and Run

*Scale to 5 strict pull-ups, 5 banded BMU or 10 supine ring rows. PC should be Touch and Go for multiple reps. Not singles.


February 10, 2020 Monday

Deadlift 5RM

* Use mats. Touch and go. Do not exceed load that allows for perfect midline.

Chipper: Deadlifts, Toes-to-bars, Handstand Push-ups and Double Unders

* Use mats. Scale HSPU to press or pike.


February 08, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: Snatch Ladder

* Power snatch or full. Because Lisa and Michelle said they could easily get to max reps @ 95#

Checkout WOD: 21-18-15: AbMat Sit-ups, Hollow Rocks, and Flutter Kicks


February 07, 2020 Friday

Squat Clean 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats. Duh.

Alt EMOM 15 mins: Row, Toes-to-bars and Front Squats

* use mats for FS


February 06, 2020 Thursday

Bench Press 1RM

3 RFT: Kettlebell Swings, Burpees and Handstand Push-ups


February 05, 2020 Wednesday

Back Squat 1RM

* Work quickly, WOD is a long one. Spread out on racks.

FT: Rows and Wall Balls


February 04, 2020 Tuesday

FQ: Muscle Up, BMU, or Pull-up Skill Practice

5 RFT: Devil Press, Box Jumps and Pull-ups

* Devil Press start from standing position then down to ground (DB burpee) then stand and swing both DB's overhead


February 03, 2020 Monday

3 Deadlift + 2 Hang Power Clean + 1 Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats. 95# and above must use mats

AMRAP 12 mins: Deadlifts, Hang Power Cleans and Push Jerks

* Use mats. Choose load that you can do all 6 PJ unbroken. Pace smart, this is not a sprint.


February 01, 2020 Saturday

Team WOD: 4 RFT: Rows, Partner Wall Balls and Push-ups

* Alternate work/rest except for Alt WB


January 31, 2020 Friday

FQ: Handstand Practices, Handstand Push-up Practices, and Pull-up Practices

* Choose and work on progressions, or strict/kipping practice. 15 minutes.

21-15-9: Burpees, Deadlifts, Toes-to-bars and KB Swings


January 30, 2020 Thursday

Shoulder Press: 1RM

Pt. 1P AMRAP 5 mins: DB Snatches and Burpee Over DB

* Rest 3 minutes between AMRAP's

Pt. 2: AMRAP 5 mins: DB Push Press and Single DB Box Step-ups

* Rest 3 minutes between AMRAP’s


January 29, 2020 Wednesday

Max Effort Day


January 28, 2020 Tuesday

Back Squat 2-2-2

FT: Overhead Walking Lunges, AbMat Sit-ups and Rope Climbs

* Scale 1 RC to 2 supine RC or to 2 Foot lock pull-ups